My Cart


The Sly Slick & Wicked LIVE

$14.99 USD

1. Sly Slick and Wicked
2. Thin Line Between Love & Hate
3. Confessin' A Feeling (Rare Live Version) 
4. Somebody Please 
5. I Guess That Don't Make Me A Loser 
6. It Ain't No Big Thing 
7. Special Girl 
8. That Day When She Needed Me 
9. I'm Just An Average Guy 
10. You've Got The Makings Of A Lover 
11. Strange Seelings 
12. What Time Is It.