My Cart


Solo - Christ Over All

$9.99 USD

"Christ Over All" 

All New Songs

This product normally leaves our warehouse within 
1-2 business days.*
***** Order while supplies last*****

We ship Monday through Friday. 
Order Must be placed before 3PM Pacific time zone. 
Order today receive it within one or two days. No extra cost..


Song List:

1. Intro 
2. The Coming Days
3. Open Your Eyes 
4. Don't Know
5. From The Bottom To The Top
6. Tortured For Christ
7. In The Name Of Jesus 
8. Change
9. Save
10. Christ Over All
11. The Lord And Me
12. Heaven Or Hell 
13. Tear Drops
14. No Pain
15. It Dont Matter 
16.Can't live Without You 
17.Good Love