My Cart


Ms Krazie Firme Homegirl Oldies

$9.99 USD

  • Out of Print
  • All Cds are physical cds
  • From the original press, not re pressed
  • Original Packing 
  • Not CDR
  • Rare and no longer made 
  • Low in stock


Song List 
01. From a homegirls point of view 
02.I Want to be your girl Feat >Payaso 
03. Sorry aint enough 
04.Straight Teasing Feat >Mr Vic 
05. Oh Honey (Dont trip) 
06.oldies_skit (Skanless Vato) 
07.Baby is not for real 
08. Sabor a Mi (Taste of Honey) 
09. Am Still here 
10.Aint no big thang 
11.Sitting in the parke 
12.Por Vida feat > Frank V (Proper Dos) 
13. Mr. Vic Snippets