My Cart


Ms Krazie- Brown Is Beautiful Re Mastered

$9.99 USD



  • Out of Print
  • All Cds are physical cds
  • From the original press, not re pressed
  • Original Packing 
  • Not CDR
  • Rare and no longer made 


Song List
1. Walk Away (Bonus Song) 
2. I’m Dedicated
3. Chinga Tu Madre 
4. Feeling Crazy (Bonus Song) Featuring Mal Habaldo 
5. From The Throne
6. Hate On Us (Bonus Song) Featuring Mal Habaldo 
7. Mommys Little Girl
8. Krazie (Los Reyes Urbanos) 
9. One Night Stand Featuring Abusivo, Mal Hablado 
10. Always 
11. Hey Love (Bonus Song) 
12. La Sorpresa Featuring The Pricks, Mal Hablado 
13. Just Another Night Featuring Mr. Knightowl 
14. Saturday Featuring Payaso, And The Pricks 
15. Brown Is Beautiful Featuring Mr Shadow 
16. South Side Rolling Featuring Danger 
17. Southbound 
18. Bonus: 2001 Exclusive German Interview With