My Cart


Fiesty 2 Guns of Charlie Row Campo - Street Street Scriptures

$9.99 USD

  • All Cds are physical cds
  • From the original press, not re pressed
  • Original Packing 
  • Not CDR
  • Rare and no longer made 
  • Low in stock


  1. Song List
  2. What I dream of ft. Mz.Vee
  3. Make the hood cry ft. Chino Grande
  4. Roughneck
  5. Seen some shit ft. Chino Grande,Sal Capone,Bigg Bandit
  6. Grind to Shine ft. Dave Salas,Chino Grande
  7. I'm A soldier ft. Mike nezz
  8. dont cry for me Ft. Blanca Nieves
  9. The Greatest ft. Silly Rabbit
  10. Forbidden Love Ft. Dave Salas
  11. Shattered Dreams (Og mix)
  12. Everybody Gonna See
  13. Awakening
  14. Confessions ft. Rigo Luna
  15. Crazy ft.Big Dave
  16. Bloody War Ft. Betty Boo,Eddie Kane
Catch Fiesty on these albums