My Cart


SouthSiders: Smoke Out Dos

$9.99 USD

  • Out of Print
  • All Cds are physical cds
  • From the original press, not re pressed
  • Original Packing 
  • Not CDR
  • Rare and no longer made 
  • Low in stock


Various Intro
2 –DTTX- Can't Leave You Alone
3 –Malow Mac -You're For Me
4 –DTTX -You're My Main Thing
5 –Mr. Criminal -Come With Me
6 –Brown Boy -This Is For My Smokers
7 –Lil Tweety -Come And Get High
8 –Fern- Contact Featuring – DTTX
9 –Brown Boy, Mr. Criminal -Wanna Get High
10 –Lil Sicko -Getting High Featuring – Mr. Capone-E
11 –Chingon-Mota
12 –Silent -Mary Jane
13 –Malow Mac -Who Wants To Blaze
14 –Lil' Blacky, Lil Sicko -Blown All Day
15 –Lil Sicko, Lil' Blacky -Stay High
16 –Mr. One Smoke Out Featuring – Silent