My Cart


Baby Wicked- Im A Big Girl Now

$9.99 USD

Baby Wicked
"Im a big girl now"
Featuring Sleepy Malo, Li Sicko, Young Wicks
Mister D, DTTX and more 

This product normally leaves our warehouse within 
1-2 business days.*

***** Order while supplies last*****


01. When You Are Out Of Town
02. Voices
03. Love You Always Boy
04. Rather Go Blind
05. Crazy Love
06. Always And Forever
07. Miss You
08. If You're Down For Me
09. Friday Night
10. Gangster Love (Click to hear audio sample)
11. My Life Is Crazy
12. No Se Porque
13. Jealousy
14. Understand
15. You Are The One For Me
16. Tears