My Cart


Baby Jokes and Jasper Loco- Eastside Classics Of Charlie Row Campo

$9.99 USD


  • Out of Print
  • All Cds are physical cds
  • From the original press, not re pressed
  • Original Packing 
  • Not CDR
  • Rare and no longer made 
  • Low in stock


Song List
01. Classic Intro
02. East Side Riding- Jasper
03. All I Can Say -baby Jokes
04. Loco To The Brain-baby Jokes, Jasper, And Lil Minor
05. Lyrical Assassins- Baby Jokes
06. Neighborhood Anthem-chino Grande, Baby Jokes
07. Skit-jasper, Baby Jokes
08. Hustler Music-jasper, Chino Grande, Midget Loco
09. Never Mount To S***-jasper, Bandit, Baby Jokes
10. We Gonna Do It All Sick-jasper, Baby Jokes, Stomper
11. Skit
12. Still Hustling-baby Jokes
13. Out The Box-baby Jokes
14. Where They Coming From-baby Jokes
15. Skit